top of page
Search

Updated: 4 days ago

The Light of Life

“Then spake Jesus again unto them, saying, I am the light of the world: he that followeth me shall not walk in darkness, but shall have the light of life.”(Jn. 8:12). “In him was life; and the life was the light of men.” (Jn. 1:4). Jesus is the ‘illumination’ of the word and in him only is there eternal life. In his time he will be revealed as the only Potentate (power), the King of kings, and Lord of lords; he alone has immortality, (eternal life) that occupies this glorious light (1Tim. 6:15, 16). This is life eternal - to know the only true God, and Jesus Christ (the Messiah). (John 17:3) “I, even I, am the LORD; and beside me there is no saviour” (Isa. 43:11). Is Jesus Christ your Lord and your God? (1 Cor. 8:6)

22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page