top of page
Search

Truth

Updated: Apr 6, 2023


Truth – that which is true...honest...sincere / revelation (revelation is enlightenment)

Jn 14:6 Jesus saith unto him, I am the way, the truth, and the life:

Jn 1:14 And the Word was made flesh, and dwelt among us, (and we beheld his glory, the glory as of the only begotten of the Father,) full of grace and truth.

Jn 8:32 And ye shall know the truth, (the Son) and the truth shall make you free.

Jn 8:36 If the Son (Truth) therefore shall make you free, ye shall be free indeed.

Jn 18:37 Pilate therefore said unto him, Art thou a king then? Jesus answered, Thou sayest that I am a king. To this end (yea, to this purpose) was I born, and for this cause came I into the world, that I should bear witness unto the truth. Every one that is of the truth heareth my voice. *Everyone that receives the Truth hears me.

Truth came to earth revealed in the face of Jesus >

2 Cor 4:6 For God, who commanded the light to shine out of darkness, hath shined in our hearts, to give the light of the knowledge (Truth) of the glory of God in the face of Jesus Christ.

Jn 1:1... the Word (Truth) was God.

1 Tim 3:16 ...God was manifest in the flesh...

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page